Codi's Preferred Vendors

Carpet Cleaning

Bob's Steam Carpet Cleaning

Christine Tounsley, Phone: 605-940-1710, Email: bob@bobssteamcarpetcleaning.com

Busy Bee Cleaning Service

Phone: 605-965-5243

Cleaning Services

Busy Bee Cleaning Service

Phone: 605-965-5243

Drywall

Duct Cleaning

Mustang Disaster Cleanup

Mark Hawkins, Phone: 605-220-4383, Email: mark@mustangdisastercleanup.com

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

Kacie Cawthorne, Phone: 605-376-2050, Email: onehourairsiouxfalls@gmail.com

Electricians

ACR Electric Company

Tony Roeschlein, Phone: 320-808-6541, Email: acrelectricco@gmail.com

Fencing

Flooring & Tile

Angelo's Flooring & Tile

Phone: 605-251-5318

Thorton Flooring

Tyler Burrows, Phone: 605-368-2568 x2121, Email: tyler@thorntoncarpets.com

Garage Doors

PS Garage Doors of South Dakota

Jared Langenstein, Phone: 701-330-1062, Email: jlangenstein@psgaragedoorssd.com

General Contractors

Krumvieda Companies

Aaron Krumvieda, Phone: 605-929-3700, Email: aaron@akconst.com

Glass Repair

Weisser Glass

Kyle Weisser, Phone: 605-680-2218, Email: kyle@sdweisserglass.com

Handy Man

Handyman Phil

Phil Bonnema (Owner), Phone: 605-254-2162, Email: plbonnema@outlook.com

HVAC

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

Kacie Cawthorne, Phone: 605-376-2050, Email: onehourairsiouxfalls@gmail.com

Interior Design

Landscape Companies

Eagle Lawn & Landscape

Phone: 605-366-1111

Lawn Care

Action Lawn Services

Ryan Myott, Phone: 605-498-9510, Email: rmyott@iw.net

Lawn Sprinkler Systems

Lipetzky's Irrigation & Landscape

Phone: 605-368-5731

Moving Companies

Two Men & A Truck

Phone: 605-299-1044

Painters

360 Painting of Sioux Falls

Travis Saxer, Phone: 605-251-0319, Email: tsaxer@360painting.com

Pest Control

Central Plains Bat Removal

John Kolb, Phone: 605-351-5718

Plumbing

Sioux Falls Plumbing

Jason Kimball, Phone: 605-731-9019, Email: jason@siouxfalls-plumbing.com

Radon Mitigation System

Dakota Radon Mitigation

Mike Austad, Phone: 605-201-4704, Email: mike@dakotaradon.com

HomeSpect

Gregg Oehlerts, Phone: 605-940-3225

Restoration

Mustang Disaster Cleanup

Mark Hawkins, Phone: 605-220-4383, Email: mark@mustangdisastercleanup.com

Roofers

CREW Construction & Restoration

Phone: 605-965-2727

Skyline Construction Inc

Kenny Hartzell, Phone: 605-310-4993, Email: KHartzell@SkylineConstInc.com

Septic

Michael's Purple Petunia Septic Service

Phone: 605-332-5690

Storage Companies

Surveyors

Broz Engineering

Phone: 605-336-1676

Window Treatments