Facebook Reviews

Read the latest reviews for Codi Nincehelser & Codi Realty Group from Facebook.

Jolene Kranz
Jolene Kranz
2021-11-27
recommends
Codi has exactly what it takes to make your home buying or selling dreams come true in an incredibly challenging market. She has the persistence needed in a highly competitive market, a deep understanding all financial aspects related to home buying, and a passion for making sure her clients are happy and cared for, even after the sale.
Sarah Calleen
Sarah Calleen
2021-11-09
recommends
We had the great privilege of working with Codi Realty. As first time home buyers and a unpredictable market Codi brought us peace and comfort with her knowledge, commitment and dedication to her clients. She took the time to listen, explain and help educate us on the buying process. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a honest and committed realtor who is willing to do whatever it takes for your dream home. 💛
Tori Walz
Tori Walz
2021-10-12
recommends
Codi provided so much help and information in our home search. Coming from out of town, she provided the details we needed to navigate this crazy real estate market. She researched every question we asked, and as we would walk thru homes she would stand back to let us discuss it. There was never a high pressure sales attitude, just someone that wanted to help. When we would get discouraged, she always had a positive attitude. Our family was very appreciative of her help, and if our circumstances change in the future and we are house hunting again, she will be our first contact for help! Thank you again so much for everything, Codi We are enjoying our home!
Chad Lee
Chad Lee
2021-10-01
recommends
Having collaborated with Codi on a couple projects, I must say I’m impressed how detail oriented and passionate she is for a client. She holds the utmost professionalism with not only clients, but outside vendors as well. She is a great asset to have on your side of your buying or selling!
Sarah Markovetz Wambach
Sarah Markovetz Wambach
2021-08-25
recommends
Codi is the kind of realtor you want in your corner! She will go to bat for you, is on top of her work, and you’ll feel like she’s 100% on it throughout the process. If you want a home in the Sioux Falls area in the state of the market, think of Codi to lock in the home for you, she is EXCELLENT!! 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Laura Arnett
Laura Arnett
2021-08-25
recommends
Having a Realtor you know and trust makes all the difference when buying or selling and Codi is one of the best in South Dakota! Her commitment to her clients, knowledge of real estate trends, and hardworking mentality make her second to none. I highly recommend Codi to anyone looking for a Realtor who truly will be your best advocate!
Kami Rasmusson
Kami Rasmusson
2021-08-24
recommends
We have had the pleasure of working with Codi twice in the past 6 years. One thing that has never changed is her commitment to her clients. She takes the time to listen to your needs and explain anything. Her organization and communication is unlike any other. We always felt like we could contact her and know we would get a response in a timely manor. The biggest perk is that she is so knowledgeable in the Harrisburg (and surrounding) area that she is able to find you the best option for you and goes above and beyond to recommend any additional services you may need. We highly recommend Codi for you next real estate needs. Kami and Sean R.
Hannah Cawthorne
Hannah Cawthorne
2021-07-29
recommends
Codi has helped my family and several of my friends. She is the best at what she does and she is great person! If you think you need a realtor you definitely need Codi
Garret Fraser
Garret Fraser
2021-07-22
recommends
As a first time homebuyer, I had a ton of questions. Coupled with the crazy market and a few odd hang ups with an out of state lender, it was quite the “first” experience. Through it all, Codi went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, and we ended up with a first home we couldn’t be happier in! Her service and commitment to buyers doesn’t stop there either. As new residents to the area, Codi has made awesome recommendations for various services & companies. Cannot thank her enough, and I couldn’t make a higher recommendation for a realtor!!

Visit Codi Realty Group’s Facebook page to read all of her happy client reviews.