Google Reviews

Read the latest reviews for Codi Nincehelser & Codi Realty Group from Google.

EXCELLENT
17 reviews on
Doug Morton
Doug Morton
2021-12-03
Codi's vast experience and wisdom helped guide us to the perfect real estate purchase and a glitch-free transaction. She was completely trustworthy and focused on what we needed/wanted. We very highly recommend Codi and would gladly work with her again.
Read more
M F
M F
2021-11-11
Codi was a great agent and was very professional. Even though it took some time to move from Iowa to South Dakota she was always in contact with us about each step. Once we found a house she made sure all the boxes were checked on our list and kept us updated. Thank you Codi.
Read more
Sarah Maier
Sarah Maier
2021-11-10
We had the great privilege of working with Codi Realty. As first time home buyers and a unpredictable market Codi brought us peace and comfort with her knowledge, commitment and dedication to her clients. She took the time to listen, explain and help educate us on the buying process. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a honest and committed realtor who is willing to do whatever it takes for your dream home. 💛
Read more
Kami Rasmusson
Kami Rasmusson
2021-08-24
We have had the pleasure of working with Codi twice in the past years. One thing that has never changed is her commitment to her clients. She takes the time to listen to your needs and explain anything. Her organization and communication is unlike any other. We always felt like we could contact her and know we would get a response in a timely manor. The biggest perk is that she is so knowledgeable in the Harrisburg (and surrounding) area that she is able to find you the best option for you and goes above and beyond to recommend any additional services you may need. We highly recommend Codi for you next real estate needs. Kami and Sean R.
Read more
Susie Emerson
Susie Emerson
2021-08-19
Codi is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Her expertise in the real estate industry and her responsiveness as the home buying process moves along makes her standout among the many realtors I have used in the past. She is always on top of things and helps bring a peace of mind to what can be a stressful but exciting process! Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Nicole Olson Burghardt
Nicole Olson Burghardt
2021-02-01
My husband and I are so happy to personally recommend Codi and her team for all of your home buying needs. From start to finish, Codi provided an ideal experience for us as we scouted, weighed different property options, placed an offer, and closed on our new home. This was not our first home purchase, and we were blown away by the level of professionalism and service provided. We found the house we were interested in pretty quickly, and Codi really knocked it out of the park when it came to crafting the right offer and completing negotiations with the sellers. However, the best surprise of working with Codi was how proactive she and her team were in helping us get connected with a vetted list of service providers. The house we purchased is an old home, and Codi connected us with all the vendors we needed to make a few much needed improvements. Her team even coordinated getting quotes from potential contractors for the renovations, so we could stay focused on other aspects of relocating. Throughout the experience she was only a phone call away and provided excellent advice on any issue, big or small, that arose as we walked down this recent home buying path. If you are looking to purchase a new home, we cannot recommend highly Codi enough!
Read more
Tate Trapp
Tate Trapp
2020-12-17
Moving across the country is stressful enough! Codi and Ashley made the process of home buying simple. I placed special trust in Codi since we were unable to see our home till a day before closing. They were always responsive and Codi’s expertise helped close the deal. Highly recommend!
Read more
Autume Heuer
Autume Heuer
2020-12-08
Codi is so professional, easy to work with and took note of all the little things in the buying process of our home a couple years ago. We turned back to her in 2020 to sell our home and we were not disappointed at all! She has so much knowledge in the real estate business as well as comes completely prepared to the table with all information needed and does her research of other homes that are comparable on the market, even during an interesting market like this years. I will recommend her over and over again as she has never disappointed us in buying or selling and we will definitely use her again if we move back to the area!
Read more
Emily Erickson
Emily Erickson
2020-11-10
Codi was a huge blessing for my husband and I as we were searching for our first home. She was very professional and easy to work with. She made the whole process a breeze. We cannot thank her enough!
Read more

Visit Codi Realty Group’s Google Business Profile to read all of her happy client reviews.